Where Tomorrow's Champions are trained!
HOMECONTACTGENERAL INFOPHOTO ALBUMSDANCE
CHEERGYMNASTICSOUR STAFFSCHEDULESCEA
DANCE TEAMSUMMER CAMPSCUSTOMER SELF SERVICEJONI'S FUNDRAISINGHAWORTH CLASSES
BIRTHDAY PARTY

Upcoming Events 

  • Monday, August 3 - Thursday, August 5 - Open House and Registration 5:30-7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 7-9 - CEA Choreography
  • Monday, August 10 - Nutcracker Prep class. 9:00-Noon with Ms. Joni $25.  
  • Thursday, August 13 - Nutcracker paperwork due to office.  
  • Friday, August 21 & Saturday, August 22 - Nutcracker Auditions
  • Monday, September 7 - Closed for Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 8 - Start Fall/Spring Schedule for Dance and Gym.
  • Saturday, September 12 - Fair Parade 10:00 a.m.

  • CALL FOR PRIVATE LESSON      903-793-1234

No matter what your interests are Joni's has something for you!!!!!!
 
This page was last updated: August 4, 2015
Come meet our teachers and take a tour of our facilities!